Faith and Sharing logo

Faith and Sharing Federation

Web site of the North American Federation of Faith and Sharing.

Mission:
Faith and Sharing is a call to live the Beatitudes and to share the truth of the Good News with the poor.
Faith and Sharing is focused on a retreat that nourishes people through the Word, Eucharist, silence and small group sharing.


All the activities: PDF File Activities 2021-2022

Last Heart-to-Heart bulletin: PDF File April 2021


Annual General Assembly - Faith and Sharing Federation
Thursday September 9, 2021
   4 p.m. Pacific Time
   7 p.m. Eastern Time
   8 p.m. Atlantic Time
By Zoom videoconference, link to come
Zoom link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/8198223172

Invitation
Fichier PDF Agenda, September 9, 2021
Fichier PDF Minutes, General Assembly 2020
Fichier PDF Financial Statements 2020-2021


Blessed are the meek: for they shall inherit the earth. Matt. 5:4