Faith and Sharing logo

Faith and Sharing Federation

Heart-to-Heart Express

What: E-mail information service
Why: To be informed between Heart-to-Heart bulletin issues
Contents: Short news on Faith and Sharing
Means: E-mail
When: As required
For whom: Anyone who subscribes
How to subscribe : By sending an e-mail to Jean Roy:


_________________

Message of August 22, 2022:

General Assembly of the Faith and Sharing Federation

The 2022 Annual General Assembly of the Faith and Sharing Federation will be held on Thursday, September 22, starting at 4:00 p.m. Pacific Time = 7:00 p.m. Eastern Time = 8:00 p.m. Atlantic Time.
It will be held by "Zoom videoconference".
The Zoom link and the agenda will be sent with the reminder a few days before the meeting.
Anyone participating in Faith and Sharing is welcome, by internet or by phone.
Looking forward to meeting you there!

_________________

Message of April 21, 2022:

Invitation - Bilingual Prayer Service on Zoom

At this time when we celebrate the Resurrection, you are cordially invited to an hour of prayer with the members and friends of Faith and Sharing in North America.
Tuesday, May 3rd
4:00 p.m. Pacific Time
7:00 p.m. Eastern Time
8:00 p.m. Atlantic Time
Zoom link:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/8198223172?pwd=WWMzcG9WSkNxYnpuT2pMcTlWekc1UT09
Meeting ID: 819 822 3172
Access code: 456789
Schedule: PDF File Prayer May 3

It is an opportunity to create or cultivate links, to collect oneself, to carry our world in our prayer.
Welcome to all.
Jean Roy
for the North American Committee of Faith and Sharing

_________________

Messages of 2021

Messages of 2020

Messages of 2019

Messages of 2018

Messages of 2017

Messages of 2016

Messages of 2015

Top of page