Faith and Sharing logo

Faith and Sharing Federation

Heart-to-Heart Express - Messages of 2021

Message of August 4, 2021:

General Assembly of the Faith and Sharing Federation

The 2021 Annual General Assembly of the Faith and Sharing Federation will be held on Thursday, September 9, starting at 4:00 p.m. Pacific Time = 7:00 p.m. Eastern Time = 8:00 p.m. Atlantic Time. It will be held by "Zoom videoconference". The Zoom link will be sent with the reminder a few days before the meeting. Anyone participating in Faith and Sharing is welcome, by internet or by phone.

The agenda: PDF File Agenda General Assembly 2021

This year, to facilitate the process, the various reports will be presented on screen, with written English-French translation, in addition to the oral presentation.

To the coordinators of the local communities, please:
- Prepare a written report on the life of your community
- Content: last year's activities, projects, highlights, concerns, hopes, ...
- Maximum: half a page
- Send it by September 6 to Jean Roy: .
- During the assembly, read the report or delegate someone to do so, while the report will be displayed on the screen with its translation

For many communities, planning for the next year is not easy, given the uncertainties associated with the pandemic. Let us remain confident that Jesus guides our communities, and that good fruits are produced by our shared faith and our solidarity.

Top of page   Back