Faith and Sharing logo

Faith and Sharing Federation

Web site of the North American Federation of Faith and Sharing.

Mission:
Faith and Sharing is a call to live the Beatitudes and to share the truth of the Good News with the poor.
Faith and Sharing is focused on a retreat that nourishes people through the Word, Eucharist, silence and small group sharing.


All the meetings: PDF File Meetings 2019-2020

All the 2020 retreats: PDF File Retreats 2020

Last Heart-to-Heart bulletin: PDF File April 2020


Annual General Assembly - Faith and Sharing Federation
Thursday September 10
   4 p.m. Pacific Time
   7 p.m. Eastern Time
   8 p.m. Atlantic Time
By Zoom videoconference
Details: Invitation - General Assembly
Fichier PDF Agenda - General Assembly



Blessed are the meek, for they will inherit the earth.Matt. 5:5